… a bicycle apparently :rofl::bike::rofl:

7 Likes

Huh! That’s gonna be one funny looking bicycle

2 Likes

Haha yeah my magazine off eBay was described as a Tool Box :rofl::rofl::rofl:

2 Likes

I’m still trying to work out where the wheels go… :rofl:

5 Likes

That’s looking pretty darn cool though arty make sure you post some pics of that thing when it’s done for us folks :+1::+1:

1 Like

I will post some pics. I’ll actually start another thread in the franken blaster section and detail the build. Just waiting on more parts.

That’s what sucks… Order a part, wait 2 months. Order another, wait 2 months…

1 Like

I feel that then there’s also working out many issues that u will encounter during the build cos nothing is ever easy when it when it comes to these things

1 Like

Considering this is my first build, and it’s turning into a scratch build, the further I go with it… I know I’ll encounter heaps of problems, sorry - I mean heaps of learning opportunities.

That’s what you guys are for. A community of knowledge, ideas… and smart ass comments :slight_smile:

5 Likes

In the butt…stock​:rofl::rofl:

1 Like

bitmoji-20190714021626

Did you honestly think I was going to let that slip by especially when you set yourself up🙄… NOPE!

[quote=“Arty_Marty, post:8, topic:1095, full:true”] That’s what you guys are for. A community of knowledge, ideas… and smart ass comments :slight_smile:
[/quote] :roll_eyes::roll_eyes: don’t know what your talking about :laughing:

2 Likes

images

1 Like

It’s been cold lately, so china sent me a heater haha

Wait a sec, that’s not a heater!

3 Likes

Haha. I guess technically its right. LOL

Looks fantastic BTW.

Will the whole build be blue?

Haha yeah you’re right. Technically it is a heat radiator for the barrel :joy:
I wanted a blue line running through from the back to the business end.
I’m thinking the rest will be mostly white (weathered and grungy, paint peeling etc) except for the grip parts to be black.