Is zhenduo toys reliable

I ordered a 11.1v battery charger from zhenduo today and i was wondering if they are a reliable company to buy off?

To late to ask :joy::joy::joy:

But yes, if you have a look Zhenduo engage regularly and often with customers on here.

3 Likes

yes.

although postage can be quite slow

4 Likes

Hi mate

Welcome to the Forum :slightly_smiling_face:

I’ve only done 1 order off Zhenduo, but I’ve had zero troubles. The order was worth approx $400 and it came well protected.

The order took approx 3 to 4 weeks to arrive. They give you a tracking number etc so you can view it’s progression.

They have an FAQ / Reply page here too, and from what i’ve seen they’re active and competent :+1:t2:

2 Likes

Thanks everyone for the advice, this is my first time purchasing of them so i was a bit skeptical.

Postage can run afoul of border force on some items, like mags sometimes. Any sets of shs gears I’ve gotten from them have been the real deal, better strike rate with them for genuine items than some retailers here in australia

2 Likes

Ive made 2 orders from them,

1st was just before covid, cheapest place to buy a gen8, and what was local arrived days latet, with the few parts that came out of china a week or so

2nd time, and basically, they were the only ones that has the gear i wanted at the time, 7 week wait

They still seem to be the only ones that stock the leg mag pouch i run. Which sux

Pretty reliable just gotta wait. And the post is shit atm even when everythings make it thru bit good quality my order was worth the wait…

5 orders from Zhenduo to date, all delivered successfully, items were as described, packed well and in perfect condition.

As others have said, shipping times can be slow but this usually takes the form of your packed order sitting with the airline awaiting an outgoing flight to Australia. Zhenduo will usually have dispatched your goods within 2 days of payment being received.