Newbie Here. Lj From GC

Hi All.

Glad to have found this forum and to be involved in the Gel blaster world. Would be cool to meet peeps in the area for a friendly skirmish or just chill.

Currently working on my 2nd M4A1 Gen 8.
just trying something new cuz I’m bored of camo lol.

Hope I can contribute with any questions or any assistance you guys have. I gotta small back ground in Electrical/Some Paint tricks/or anything. Be more happy to help :slight_smile:

Cheers guys! /

6 Likes

By the Way Lads, That Grease is the best in my opinion it’s waterproof also:)

1 Like

Hey there, welcome to the forums. It is an interesting paint scheme, something a few of us like to do.
Should be a few peeps in your neck of the woods, if I am reading your name correct Lj from GC…GC being where I think it is, should be getting better weather than I am at the bottom of S.A. :joy: :rofl:

Yes, camo seems to be all encompassing at times and for me I am replicating copies of the real steel I used. My Steyr AUG is just getting done using the colours left over, so unfortunately it will still look camo, but nothing like the Aus version.

Checkout the section on painting your blaster, some nice work in there, even some hydro-dips.
Cheers, Jeff

1 Like

Hey hey …welcome to the zoo…

With that opening attitude in sure you’ll be handling noob enquiries in no time.

We’re all over the shop and between the ever growing brains trust there aren’t that many blasters we can address with plenty of expertise

Sharing is caring :+1:

1 Like

Welcome! And I for one LOVE the used look :heart_eyes:

2 Likes

Hey Mate.

thanks for the welcome. I’m also still a noob but I like inventing things especially with electronics and When gel blasters arrived…For me was like match pair from heaven cuz i also love blasters then modifications! haha.

What blasters do u own?

1 Like

Too many

Couple kvv2
Acr
M24
JJ SLR native
JJ with a ra box
JJ with a mk box
Couple g18 and a sacrificial one (for Dev)
P1s
J12