What Pistol do you carry?

Hey Guys!

I’m new to the sport/hobby and am loving it and really keen to get into it further. I already have a primary blaster (Modded LH Aug a2) but am thinking of getting a sidearm for looks and also functionality.
What (if any) pistol/sidearm do you carry? I’ve been looking at the M92 baretta as my top choice so far but before I spend the $100 I’d love to hear what you think!

Thanks for your interest and time.

1 Like

The Glock 18 is great! They are selling for $99 at some places.

2 Likes

I have a manual M1911 just for looks and I have used it once haha.
I have a Shark on order however…so maybe it will be a useful sidearm.

2 Likes

I was thing of the g 18 but thought maybe the m92 would be better due to the higher voltage battery

I got an SKD M92 cheap, tempted to get a glock too though.

2 Likes

M92 beretta . Looked at others so far and not really impressed.

All I have is :point_right: :disappointed_relieved:
But it makes a “pew pew” sound :laughing:

5 Likes

I got two of those icarus :point_right::point_left:. The left one doesn’t shoot straight though.

4 Likes

I love my M92. The extra voltage vs the glock makes it well worth the extra $ IMO. Recommend one of the $25 hop ups as well

3 Likes

Thanks for the insight! I look forward to grabbing one

There is the Desert Eagle too.

and these 3 non electric…

Good luck.

1 Like

M92, only thing is you don’t get many shots out before refilling. This may be the case with others. I would hold off and buy a shark or one of the other gas powered ones personally, they are 3.5 times the price though.

1 Like

I’m not sure if I want to deal with a gbb pistol just yet, I’m quite new to all of this and don’t have that sort of cash rn, unfortunately haha I am definitely thinking of modding the m92 mag with a glock 18 extended mag to increase the capacity though

which one has faster FPS tho :joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

1 Like

what revolver is that O_O??