What stores to buy gel blasters from?

Hi guys, I’m new to gel blasting and I’m looking to buy a gel blaster. I just wanted to know if there are some good stores to buy from that’s trustworthy and not over expensive. I’ve been looking at different models and I found that the Vector V2 seems really good overall and I like the design. Due to the coronavirus, I don’t really want to be buying from stores. Do you guys have any suggestion about what online store e.g. eBay would be a good store to buy from? Thanks.

2 Likes

There’s a few out there
M4a1 gel blasters
Tactical edge hobbies
Azraels armoury are some of the top online stores :+1:

3 Likes

Welcome to the forum by the way​:joy::partying_face:

And ebay

1 Like

I just went through about ten different stores most Ive never seen or heard of. Some of the pricing from store to store is shocking like a reflex sight for $75 , $260 ACR’s , using pics from ebay/ali sellers , and best of all one saying explore the entire range , and had about 3 blasters.

From my experience
Tactical edge hobbies: was my go to , especially for whole blasters , BUT … They just changed their rewards programme and has seriously impacted where I buy from. It used to be 10 points for every $100 spent and 100 points for $110 off. Its still 100 points for $110 of but its 1 POINT PER $50 now.
Having said that I just bought a hanke m97 from them 15 minutes ago haha.

Big boss tactical: awesome company with some great parts available. Quick on shipping. I will be returning soon to buy more.

Zhenduo: bloody cheap and hear mostly good things , they are a drop ship company Im pretty sure , so expect just that. Ordered with them last night.

3k mods: not a massive store but do stock some cool stuff. Will be returning here for sure.
And by word of mouth Ive heard of these sites and seem respected

Xforce tactical , may have even used them
Hawkex tactical
M4a1
Azraels armoury
Op delta force